Header widget area left
Header widget area right

MEASURERS

Barry, Mike
BYC
mtb2019@aol.com

Brink, David
SSC
davebsail@aol.com

Burris, Sandy
LYC
sanfordburris@gmail.com

Davis, James
JRSC
jadavis@buckeye-express.com

Declercq, Al
Clinton Township, MI
al@doyledetroit.com

Elliott, Dan
Ullman Sails
delliott@ullmansails.com

Frazier, Dick
NCYC
rdfrazier@hotmail.com

Freeman, Tom
PSSC
tfreeman@inps.on.ca

Gilford, Keith
NCYC
keithgilford@chartermi.net

Glanville, John
paragon25556@charter.net

Harris, Gary
VBC
gary.harris@northsails.com

Howe, Doug
WSSC
d1howe@wowway.com

Koski, Greg
Ullman Sails
ullmancleveland@aol.com

Kulwicki, Jim
BHSC
james-edsers@verizon.net

Kwilecki, Donald
VBC
knotkwik@roadrunner.com

Lengyel, David
AYC
djlengyel@yahoo.com

Lillo, Aarne
Edgewater Yacht Club
aarne.lillo@yahoo.com

MacMillan, Dave
SLSC
digmac2@aol.com

Merkle, Chris
LSYC
merklec@aol.com

Michaud, Al
MBC
pnkpnthr@comcast.net

Mills, Colin
GRSC
mcolinmills@aol.com

Obersheimer, Charles
BYC
obiesail@pcom.net

Pollack, Roger
GIYC
racerx42211@hotmail.com

Raynor, George
CLYC
hardtack30168@yahoo.com

Ruckstuhl, Cliff
PCYC
cliffruckstuhl@att.net

Ryan, David
CIC
dryan@buckeye-express.com

Schiavoni, Paul
BHSC
pschiavoni3@gmail.com

Squizzato, Mark
PDYC
marksquizzato@gmail.com

Synowiec, Dick
FYC
cptsnick@wowway.com

Tushak, Jon
EYC
jctpe@neo.rr.com

Wanenmacher, John
CYC
boatinsurance@aol.com