Header widget area left
Header widget area right

COMMITTEES

OFFICERS

Dave Ryan
Chairman and Chief Handicapper

Troy Willett
Vice Chairman

Bill Kellner
Technical Advisor

Judy Kellner
Secretary/Treasurer

AREA HANDICAPPERS

Kulwicki, Jim
Buffalo Harbor Sailing Club
james-edsers@verizon.net

Schiavoni, Paul
Buffalo At Large
pschiavoni3@gmail.com

Daley, Rob
Buffalo Harbor Sailing Club
rpdaley57@yahoo.com

Ryan, David
Catawba Island Club
dryan@buckeye-express.com

Raynor, George
Chagrin Lagoons Yacht Club
hardtack30168@yahoo.com

Synowiec, Dick
Ford Yacht Club
cptsnick1@gmail.com

Burris, Sandy
Lakeside Yacht Club
sanfordburris@gmail.com

Merkle, Chris
Lorain
merklec@aol.com

Willett, Troy
Monroe Boat Club
twillett76@yahoo.com

MEASURERS

Ficcardi, A. J. / Measurer
Erie Yacht Club
joker1373@hotmail.com

Andrews, Tim / Measurer
North Cape Yacht Club
timothy.andrews3000@gmail.com

Earhart, John / Measurer
Port Clinton Yacht Club
johne111@woh.rr.com