Header widget area left
Header widget area right

COMMITTEES

OFFICERS

Dave Ryan
Chairman and Chief Handicapper

Troy Willett
Vice Chairman

Bill Kellner
Technical Advisor

Judy Kellner
Secretary/Treasurer

AREA HANDICAPPERS

Kulwicki, Jim
Buffalo Yacht Club
james-edsers@verizon.net

Schiavoni, Paul
Buffalo At Large
pschiavoni3@gmail.com

Daley, Rob
Buffalo Harbor Sailing Club
rpdaley57@yahoo.com

Ryan, David
Catawba Island Club
dryan@buckeye-express.com

Raynor, George
Chagrin Lagoons Yacht Club
hardtack30168@yahoo.com

Ficcardi, A. J.
Erie Yacht Club
ficcardiaj@gmail.com

Burris, Sandy
Lakeside Yacht Club
sanfordburris@gmail.com

Merkle, Chris
Lorain
merklec@aol.com

 

 

 

Willett, Troy
Monroe Boat Club
twillett76@yahoo.com

Andrews, Tim
North Cape Yacht Club
timothy.andrews3000@gmail.com

Earhart, John
Port Clinton Yacht Club
johne@fastmail.com

Elkin, Andy
Port Dover Yacht Club
ayjeea@gmail.com

Ruckstuhl, Cliff
Sandusky Sailing Club
cliffruckstuhl@att.net

MEASURERS