Header widget area left
Header widget area right

MEASURERS

Andrews, Tim
NCYC
timothy.andrews3000@gmail.com

Brink, David
SSC
davebsail@aol.com

Burris, Sandy
LYC
sanfordburris@gmail.com

Daley, Rob
BHSC
rpdaley57@yahoo.com

Davis, James
JRSC
jadavis@buckeye-express.com

Declercq, Al
Clinton Township, MI
al@doyledetroit.com

Earhart, John
PCYC
johne111@woh.rr.com

Elliott, Dan
Ullman Sails
delliott@ullmansails.com

Freeman, Tom
PSSC
tfreeman@inps.on.ca

Harris, Gary
VBC
gary.harris@northsails.com

Howe, Doug
WSSC
d1howe@wowway.com

Koski, Greg
Ullman Sails
ullmancleveland@aol.com

Kulwicki, Jim
BHSC
james-edsers@verizon.net

Kwilecki, Donald
VBC
knotkwik@roadrunner.com

Lengyel, David
AYC
djlengyel@yahoo.com

MacMillan, Dave
SLSC
digmac2@aol.com

Merkle, Chris
LSYC
merklec@aol.com

Michaud, Al
MBC
pnkpnthr@comcast.net

Mills, Colin
GRSC
mcolinmills@aol.com

Obersheimer, Charles
BYC
obiesail@pcom.net

Raynor, George
CLYC
hardtack30168@yahoo.com

Ryan, David
CIC
dryan@buckeye-express.com

Schiavoni, Paul
BHSC
pschiavoni3@gmail.com

Squizzato, Mark
PDYC
marksquizzato@gmail.com

Synowiec, Dick
FYC
cptsnick1@gmail.com

Ficcardi, A. J.
EYC
joker1373@hotmail.com

Wanenmacher, John
CYC
boatinsurance@aol.com

Willett, Troy
MBC
twillett76@yahoo.com